Advertising Material

Advertising Material


Publications

Search Newsroom

Pay for Play in College Athletics: Why Cost of Attendance?

Pay for Play in College Athletics: Why Cost of Attendance?, 31 Univ. of Fla. J. of L. & Pub. Pol. 327 (2021). (Read More)

Sep. 14, 2021

President Biden’s September 9, 2021 Executive Orders on COVID-19 Vaccine Mandates

September 13, 2021 By Kif H. Skidmore Counsel to the Firm, Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC (859) 231-3069 kif.skidmore@skofirm.com and Patrick Williams Associate*, Stoll Keenon Ogden… (Read More)

Sep. 13, 2021

SECURE Act 2.0 May Bring More Changes to Retirement Planning Landscape

July 27, 2021 By Brian A. Ritchie Counsel to the Firm, Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC (859) 231-3648 brian.ritchie@skofirm.com The Setting Every Community Up for Retirement… (Read More)

July 26, 2021

Trade Association Challenges Questionnaire Used to Assess Eligibility of Recipients of PPP Loan Recipients

December 22, 2020 By Brad S. Keeton Member, Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC (502) 568-5439 brad.keeton@skofirm.com and Samuel T. Reinhardt Attorney, Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC (859)… (Read More)

July 15, 2021

OSHA Issues COVID 19-Related Emergency Temporary Standard for Healthcare Employers

June 30, 2021 By Benjamin M. Fiechter Counsel to the Firm, Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC (859) 231-3019 benjamin.fiechter@skofirm.com and Steven T. Clark Member, Stoll Keenon… (Read More)

June 30, 2021

What is NIL and How Might It Fundamentally Change NCAA Sports?

June 17, 2021 By P. Douglas Barr Managing Director, Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC (859) 231-3046 douglas.barr@skofirm.com Most avid college sports fans are aware that NCAA… (Read More)

June 17, 2021

Indiana Changes a Labor Law for Minor Employees

June 10, 2021 William E. Cartwright Member, Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC (812) 759-3815 william.cartwright@skofirm.com and Michelle Robinson Paralegal, Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC (812) 452-3540 michelle.robinson@skofirm.com… (Read More)

June 10, 2021

Lawmakers And Businesses Grapple With The Current Crisis Of Anti-Asian Hate

May 25, 2021   By Christine H. Pham Attorney, Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC (812) 759-3861 christine.pham@skofirm.com and  Charles R. Baesler, Jr. Member, Stoll Keenon Ogden… (Read More)

May 25, 2021

IF YOU RECEIVE A REQUEST FOR INFORMATION ABOUT YOUR PPP LOANS…

May 5, 2021 By Joseph H. Langerak, IV Member, Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC (812) 759-3817 joe.langerak@skofirm.com Why the Government is Investigating Loans According to the… (Read More)

May 5, 2021
1 - 9( 678 Articles Found )
1237576