Advertising Material

Advertising Material


Publications

Search Newsroom

Service and Emotional Support Animals: What They Are and When They Must be Accommodated

November 30, 2021 By Jordan M. Saner Associate, Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC (812) 759-3852 jordan.saner@skofirm.com In the late-evening hours of October 9th, 2018, passengers on… (Read More)

Nov. 30, 2021

OSHA Issues Emergency Nationwide Vaccine-or-Test Mandate for Private Businesses

November 5, 2021 By Amy L. Miles Member, Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC (502) 568-5751 amy.miles@skofirm.com On Thursday, November 4th, the Biden administration announced a January… (Read More)

Nov. 5, 2021

U.S. EEOC ISSUES NEW GUIDANCE ON RELIGIOUS VACCINE EXEMPTION REQUESTS

November 1, 2021 By Patrick M. Williams Associate, Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC (502) 568-5412 patrick.williams@skofirm.com and Jeffrey A. Calabrese Member, Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC (502)… (Read More)

Nov. 1, 2021

Your Client Received Notice of a Bankruptcy Filing. Now What?

The Bencher—September/October 2021 By Amelia Martin Adams, Esquire It’s late afternoon and your phone rings. A client’s longtime customer filed bankruptcy, and the client needs… (Read More)

Sep. 24, 2021

Pay for Play in College Athletics: Why Cost of Attendance?

Pay for Play in College Athletics: Why Cost of Attendance?, 31 Univ. of Fla. J. of L. & Pub. Pol. 327 (2021). (Read More)

Sep. 14, 2021

President Biden’s September 9, 2021 Executive Orders on COVID-19 Vaccine Mandates

September 13, 2021 By Kif H. Skidmore Counsel to the Firm, Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC (859) 231-3069 kif.skidmore@skofirm.com and Patrick M. Williams Associate*, Stoll Keenon… (Read More)

Sep. 13, 2021

SECURE Act 2.0 May Bring More Changes to Retirement Planning Landscape

July 27, 2021 By Brian A. Ritchie Counsel to the Firm, Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC (859) 231-3648 brian.ritchie@skofirm.com The Setting Every Community Up for Retirement… (Read More)

July 26, 2021

Trade Association Challenges Questionnaire Used to Assess Eligibility of Recipients of PPP Loan Recipients

December 22, 2020 By Brad S. Keeton Member, Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC (502) 568-5439 brad.keeton@skofirm.com and Samuel T. Reinhardt Attorney, Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC (859)… (Read More)

July 15, 2021

OSHA Issues COVID 19-Related Emergency Temporary Standard for Healthcare Employers

June 30, 2021 By Benjamin M. Fiechter Counsel to the Firm, Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC (859) 231-3019 benjamin.fiechter@skofirm.com and Steven T. Clark Member, Stoll Keenon… (Read More)

June 30, 2021
1 - 9( 683 Articles Found )
1237576