Advertising Material

Advertising Material


Publications

Search Newsroom

Trade Association Challenges Questionnaire Used to Assess Eligibility of Recipients of PPP Loan Recipients

January 5, 2020 By Brad S. Keeton Member, Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC (502) 568-5439 brad.keeton@skofirm.com and Samuel T. Reinhardt Attorney, Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC (859)231-3041… (Read More)

Jan. 5, 2021

Congress Reverses IRS – Expenses Paid with PPP Loan Proceeds Are Deductible

December 28, 2020 By Timothy J. Eifler Member, Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC (502) 560-4208 timothy.eifler@skofirm.com Business expenses generally are deductible. Expenses paid for or reimbursed… (Read More)

Dec. 28, 2020
Dec. 21, 2020

Health Care Reform: Its Impact on Employer Practices

H.R. The Human Resource, June-July 2010, Volume 3, Issue 3 (Read More)

Dec. 21, 2020

Considerations for Healthcare Employers Weighing the Roll-Out of COVID-19 Vaccination Policies

December 18, 2020 By Kif H. Skidmore Of Counsel, Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC (859) 231-3069 kif.skidmore@skofirm.com Amy L. Miles Attorney, Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC (502)… (Read More)

Dec. 18, 2020

Notable Developments on The Small Business Reorganization Act of 2019

December 15, 2020 By Lea Pauley Goff Spencer K. Gray Attorneys, Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC (502) 333-6000 lea.goff@skofirm.com spencer.gray@skofirm.com The Small Business Reorganization Act of… (Read More)

Dec. 15, 2020

Important SECURE Act Changes Effective Jan. 1, 2021

December 1, 2020 By Brian A. Ritchie Counsel to the Firm, Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC (859) 231-3648 brian.ritchie@skofirm.com The Setting Every Community Up for Retirement… (Read More)

Dec. 1, 2020

Creditors and Heirs Take Note: Update on Kentucky’s Probate Laws

November 17, 2020 By Sarah Sloan Reeves Member, Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC (859) 231-3939 sarah.reeves@skofirm.com and Kelly Ball Broadbent Attorney, Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC (859)… (Read More)

Nov. 17, 2020
10 - 18( 660 Articles Found )
1237374