December 17, 2012

SKO attorney, Sam Hinkle, joins Prichard Committee

Related Attorneys

Prichard Committee for Academic Excellence


For More Information Contact:
Stu Silberman, Executive Director
859-233-9849 x224
859-229-8040 (cell)

Shelbyville attorney joins Prichard Committee

LEXINGTON, Ky. – Shelbyville attorney Sam Hinkle has been named as a member of the Prichard Committee for Academic Excellence.

Hinkle, with the firm of Stoll Keenon Ogden, is also a member of the Shelby County Board of Education. He is among 18 new members of the committee, which advocates for quality education for all Kentuckians. Also joining were: