Advertising Material

Advertising Material


Search Newsroom

Ted Ziemer IV Joins Stoll Keenon Ogden in Evansville

Sept. 25, 2019 (EVANSVILLE, Ind.) – Theodore (“Ted”) C. Ziemer IV has joined the law firm of Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC (“SKO”) as a Member,… (Read More)

Sep. 25, 2019

SKO Attorneys Recognized Among 2020 Best Lawyers in America®

Sixty-seven Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC attorneys have been recognized in the 2020 edition of the Best Lawyers in America®, one of the most respected legal… (Read More)

Aug. 15, 2019

SKO Wins Recognition As Litigation Firm Of The Year

Louisville, KY – March 2019 – For the 6th year, Benchmark Litigation has named Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC the Kentucky Firm of the Year. The award was presented to… (Read More)

Mar. 5, 2019

Stoll Keenon Ogden Adds to Team

February 20 , 2019 (LEXINGTON, Ky.) — Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC (“SKO”) is pleased to announce the addition of an attorney to its Lexington office. Nealy… (Read More)

Feb. 20, 2019

SKO Helps Fill 2,500 Backpacks for Children in Need

WUKY & Community Partners Fill 2,500 Backpacks For Children In Need By WUKY STAFF WUKY’s Partnership with God’s Pantry Food Bank, along with Stewart Perry… (Read More)

Feb. 6, 2019

Kentucky Super Lawyers Recognizes 52 Stoll Keenon Ogden Attorneys

Kentucky Super Lawyers has recognized 52 Stoll Keenon Ogden attorneys in the 2019 publication: 37 are Kentucky Super Lawyers and 15 received Rising Star status.… (Read More)

Dec. 11, 2018

Stoll Keenon Ogden Adds to Team

December 3 , 2018 (EVANSVILLE, Ind.) --- Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC (“SKO”) is pleased to announce the addition of two attorneys to its Evansville office. Jillian… (Read More)

Dec. 3, 2018

Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC Ranks as a Best Law Firm for 2019

LEXINGTON (Nov. 1, 2018) – Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC has been named to the U.S. News-Best Lawyers® 2019 “Best Law Firms” list. Recognized in four… (Read More)

Nov. 6, 2018

Stoll Keenon Ogden Member Thomas E. Rutledge Named Recipient of the 2018 Martin I. Lubaroff Award

Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC (“SKO”) is pleased to announce Thomas E. Rutledge has been named 2018 recipient of the Martin I. Lubaroff Award by the… (Read More)

Oct. 9, 2018
10 - 18( 355 Articles Found )