September 24, 2013

SKO Attorneys Named “Lawyer of the Year” by Best Lawyers

Related Attorneys

Steven B. Loy
Member, Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC

Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC is proud to announce that eight of the firm’s attorneys have been recognized by Best Lawyers as a 2014 “Lawyer of the Year.”  The attorneys and their respective areas of practice are as follows:

Perry M. Bentley: Lexington, Bet-the-Company Litigation
John W. Bilby: Louisville, Litigation – Real Estate and Litigation – Securities
Lea Pauley Goff: Louisville, Litigation – Bankruptcy
Samuel D. Hinkle IV: Louisville, Litigation – Antitrust
William M. Lear Jr.: Lexington, Land Use & Zoning Law
Steven B. Loy: Lexington, Litigation – Banking & Finance
Richard H. Mains: Lexington, Mergers & Acquisitions Law
David T. Royse: Lexington, Litigation – Real Estate

Only one lawyer in each practice from each community can be honored as the “Lawyer of the Year.” Best Lawyers compiles its lists of outstanding attorneys by conducting exhaustive peer-review surveys in which thousands of leading lawyers confidentially evaluate their professional peers.

The lawyers being honored as “Lawyers of the Year” were selected because they received particularly high ratings from their peers. The selected lawyers have earned a high level of respect among other leading lawyers in the same communities and the same practices for their abilities, their professionalism and their integrity.

Related Attorneys