August 18, 2014

SKO Attorneys Named “Lawyer of the Year” by Best Lawyers®

Related Attorneys

Douglas P. Romaine
Of Counsel, Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC

Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC is proud to announce that nine of the firm’s attorneys have been recognized by Best Lawyers® as a 2015 “Lawyer of the Year.” The attorneys and their respective areas of practice are as follows:

C. Joseph Beavin, Lexington – Employee Benefits (ERISA) Law
Perry M. Bentley, Lexington – Product Liability Litigation – Defendants
Douglas F. Brent, Louisville – Communications Law
R. David Lester, Lexington – Corporate Law
Eileen M. O’Brien, Lexington – Insurance Law
Kendrick R. Riggs, Louisville – Administrative/Regulatory Law
Douglas P. Romaine, Lexington – Tax Law
David T. Royse, Lexington – Litigation – Banking & Finance
Bruce Simpson Jr., Lexington – Mediation

Only one lawyer in each practice from each community can be honored as the “Lawyer of the Year.” Best Lawyers compiles its lists of outstanding attorneys by conducting exhaustive peer-review surveys in which thousands of leading lawyers confidentially evaluate their professional peers.

The lawyers being honored as “Lawyers of the Year” were selected because they received particularly high ratings from their peers. The selected lawyers have earned a high level of respect among other leading lawyers in the same communities and the same practices for their abilities, their professionalism and their integrity.

Related Attorneys